Skip to main content

Team and Board

Team

POSITION NAME EMAIL TELEPHONE - 01332

Senior Management

Chief Executive Officer

Kim Harper

kim.harper@communityactionderby.org.uk

346266

Deputy Chief Exec (Services)

Ejaz Sarwar

ejaz.sarwar@communityactionderby.org.uk

227743

Resources

Resource Manager

Chris Nicholas

chris.nicholas@communityactionderby.org.uk

227712

Finance Manager

Kathryn Gould

kathryn.gould@communityactionderby.org.uk

227726

Resource Officer Stef Cockerham stef.cockerham@communityactionderby.org.uk 346266
Finance Officer Irina Shaw irina.shaw@communityactionderby.org.uk 227709

Communications & Marketing

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Helen Frudd

helen.frudd@communityactionderby.org.uk

227703

Community Services

Senior Manager - Community Services Luci Rampling luci.rampling@communityactionderby.org.uk 227738
Group Support Specialist Nick Pritchard nick.pritchard@communityactionderby.org.uk 227716
Youth Alliance Coordinator Helen Britten helen.britten@communityactionderby.org.uk 227719
Group Support and Health Coordinator Natasha Cover natasha.cover@communityactionderby.org.uk 227704
Community Services Coordinator Billie Ault billie.ault@communityactionderby.org.uk 227711
Community Admin Officer Ailya Habib ailya.habib@communityactionderby.org.uk 227722

Volunteer Centre

Volunteer Coordinator Kate Richardson kate.richardson@communityactionderby.org.uk 227739
Good Neighbour Administrator Kesha Chawda kesha.chawda@communityactionderby.org.uk 227721
Community Admin Officer Ailya Habib ailya.habib@communityactionderby.org.uk 227722

Derby Food 4 Thought Alliance

Senior Manager - DF4T Alliance Paul Brookhouse paul.brookhouse@communityactionderby.org.uk 227730
DF4T Alliance Coordinator Debbie Jones deborah.jones@communityactionderby.org.uk 227718
DF4T Project Administrator Katya Lomas katya.lomas@communityactionderby.org.uk 227707

NASP - Thriving Communities

NASP Midlands Regional Lead Sarah Paine sarah.paine@communityactionderby.org.uk 227708

Alliances

Specialist Projects Manager - Tackling Inequalities Amjad Ashraf amjad.ashraf@communityactionderby.org.uk 227733

Social Prescribers

Community Link Worker (Derby North)

Becky Edwards

rebecca.edwards@communityactionderby.org.uk

227740

Community Link Worker (Derby North)

Tony Henriques

anthony.henriques@communityactionderby.org.uk

227705

Community Link Worker (Derby North) Rosa Parry rosa.parry@communityactionderby.org.uk 227713

Community Link Worker (Derby South)

Sammi Cornwell

samantha.cornwell@communityactionderby.org.uk

227720

Community Link Worker (Derby South) Lydia Alty lydia.alty@communityactionderby.org.uk 227733
Community Link Worker (Derby South) Gary Stoppard gary.stoppard@communityactionderby.org.uk  

Board

NAME ORGANISATION
Ruchita Shaikh (Chair) Artcore
Ray Khumlo (Vice Chair) Footprints
Pam Rickerby (Treasurer) Derby City Sport Forum
Mark Newey Derby Community Accounting Services
Rebecca Manship Headway Derby
Mick Vernon Sinfin Community Centre
Cllr. Jonathon Smale Disability Direct
Cecile Wright Black Lives Matter
Roger Dale

Unite the Union, Rolls Royce, Derby Staff Union

Geoff Sweeney Multi Faith Centre
Irshad Baqui Children First Derby
Sarita Walia Shanti Ladies Group
Hannah Latham Derby Food 4 Thought
Asaf Afzal Pakistani Community Centre Derby
Cllr. Nadine Peatfield MB Observer Derby City Council
Cllr. Danielle Lind MB Observer Derby City Council