Mackworth Ward Community first panel is made up of the following members:

  • Cllr John Whitby
  • Cllr Paul Pegg
  • Mandy Coons
  • Nathan Coons
  • Tracy O'Connor

The priorities for Mackworth Ward are:

  • Reducing anti-social behaviour.
  • Improving Feeling safe within the Ward.
  • Communication and promotion within the Ward.
  • Promote more local events.

Click to read the Mackworth Community First plan.

Click for information about projects that have been funded so far in Mackworth Ward.