LINk Management Committee

Please find attached the minutes and supporting papers of the Management Committee meetings.

The 2012-2013 Management Committee consists of:

  1. Ciselyn Alexander
  2. Raj Bali
  3. Som Bhalla
  4. Carol Anne Burns
  5. Margaret Butler 
  6. Raj Gill
  7. Margaret Hall
  8. Marta Hancock
  9. Margot Keats
  10. Gloria Newell
  11. Timothy Proctor
  12. Steve Studham (Chair)
  13. Peter Swift (Vice Chair)

If you have any comments about the minutes, please e-mail James Moore or telephone 01332 227724.

Permission denied.